Allergies

Everything is vegan and we don’t serve any animal by-products! Though we are careful with cross-contact, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely allergen-free or free of traces. 

If customers have serious allergies or intolerances, we may not be able to accommodate their needs and advise them to use their best judgement.

For further inquiries, please email hello@vacascreamery.com.

  • Vanilla soft serve: oat milk base.
  • Chocolate soft serve: oat milk base.
  • Seasonal soft serve: please consult the ingredients via email or at the ordering window.
  • Milkshakes: made with soft serve and oat milk unless specified almond.
  • Waffle cones: gluten-free.
  • Rainbow sprinkles: Processed in a facility that also processes tree nuts, wheat, milk, soy.
  • Peanuts: Processed in a facility that also processes tree nuts, wheat, milk, gluten.
  • Chocolate sauce: contains soy lecithin.
  • Peanut butter caramel: contains peanuts, soy, coconut.
  • Chocolate shell: contains soy lecithin.
  • Strawberry sauce
  • Chocolate cake: contains soy
  • Confetti cookie dough: contains soy, coconut. Processed in a facility that also processes milk, eggs.
  • Cinnamon cookie crumble: contains soy, coconut. Processed in a facility that also processes milk, eggs.
  • Marshmallows: contain soy.
  • Brazilian Cheezebread: contain soy, coconut.